The No-Frills Revue

sketches, music and lyrics mostly by (in alphabetical order) Michael Abbott, Douglas Bernstein and Denis Markell, Craig Carnelia, Martin Charnin, David Finkle and Sally Fay, Ronny Graham, Marvin Hamlisch, Brian Lasser, Michael Leeds, Thomas Meeham, Bill Weeden, Sarah Weeks.
dialogue and segues by Martin Charnin, Douglas Bernstein and Denis Markell.
entire production conceived and originally directed by Martin Charnin